Centerville Bristow VA Movers Gainesville Haymarket VA Movers Moving Company Driving Moving Help
Call Now Free Estimate ( 703 ) - 608 - 7159
Centerville Bristow VA Movers Gainesville Haymarket VA Movers Moving Company Driving Moving Help
Customer reviews for Advanced Mover

Overall rating: 5 out of 5 stars
Number of completed jobs: 1393

Angela M. - 6/13/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These guys are awesome!!! Thank you so much for helping me out. My original movers never showed or called and when I called Advanced Mover and they were there in 45 minutes!

Lisa M. - 5/10/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good movers, no scratches or dings to furniture or walls. Very responsive .

Advanced Mover (Licensed & Insured) response:

Dear Lisa, our goal is your satisfaction Please don’t hesitate to call us for best quality move .We appreciate your business Regards. Advanced Moving Systems.

Monica J. - 4/6/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Service!!!

Advanced Mover (Licensed & Insured) response:

We are so pleased that you liked the quality of work we provide. Thats what distingushes us from others . We love what we do , we are prompt and professional movers.Please Call again ,Best Regards.

carly o. - 3/16/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great job guys!

Advanced Mover (Licensed & Insured) response:

Advanced Moving Systems, moving and cleaning company always takes care of our customer’s belongings. We appreciate your business and thank you. We are in your service at anytime :)

Elizabeth F. - 3/10/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The guys were great with regular furniture and boxes, and packed the van very efficiently.

Sandra S. - 2/24/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were fantastic, worked hard and definitely knew how to load a truck. I would definitely recommend them to my friends when moving. Thanks guys.............

Advanced Mover (Licensed & Insured) response:

It's our job to make it smooth and easy for our customers. Thank you, we appreciate your business.Please Call Back ,Advanced Moving Systems.

Brian Z. - 2/24/2010
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Very good job. I will use again if in the area in the futire.

Advanced Mover (Licensed & Insured) response:

Advanced Moving Systems, moving and cleaning company always takes care of our customer’s belongings. We appreciate your business and thank you. We are in your service at anytime.

Katrina M O. - 2/3/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Advanced Movers were able to finsh my move in less time than I anticipated. This company is one of the best ones out there. I will cetainly be recommending them to my friends.

Advanced Mover (Licensed & Insured) response:

It's our job to make it smooth any easy for our customers, This review let us do more to our customers.we are in your service in time and we apperciate your bussiness .

Katrina M O. - 2/3/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Advanced Movers saved my life. They were able to get me moved in less than 24 hours notice in just under 6 hours. They are amazing!!

Advanced Mover (Licensed & Insured) response:

Our movers always show up on time.we would like to do a good job to our customers and their satisfaction is our goal.we are looking forward to do business with you again.

anoop w. - 1/25/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This guy was on-time, did an excellent job. Great communication, appearance and focused to get the job done ASAP. I recommend them..

Advanced Mover (Licensed & Insured) response:

Thank you so much for hiring us, we are always ready to help. We are professional full time movers dedicated to our job. Thanks again we are always ready to help.Advanced Mover .

khodor s. - 12/22/2009
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

When the guys showed up, they did the job to our specifications and we were totally satisfied.

Advanced Mover (Licensed & Insured) response:

Thank you Mr.Salman.... Have a happy New Year ... Regards ...

Edwin T. - 8/13/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Advanced Mover provided excellent service. They were punctual, neat, and treated all of my belongings carefully. The truck was loaded in a very professional manner. Highly recommend.

Advanced Mover (Licensed & Insured) response:

We are so pleased that you liked the quality of work we provide. Thats what distingushes us from others . We love what we do , we are prompt and professional movers.Please Call again ,Best Regards.

Daniel F. - 7/31/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

they were fantastic, fast workers and reliable.

Advanced Mover (Licensed & Insured) response:

We are Dependable, Reliable and Affordable full time professional movers. We love what we do and we always aim for perfection making your move stress free all the time. Please call again .Thanks.

Andy M.
- 6/29/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

 

Excellent service! They worked with me on my arrival time and responded within an hour. Friendly and fast. I will use them again in the future, and I highly recommend them.

Amanda D. - 6/26/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We pulled into town and soon realized that we could not unload our truck without help. At 6:30 p.m. on a Friday night, we called for Help and had someone there by 9 p.m. at no extra charge.

Advanced Mover response:

We are Dependable,Reliable and Affordable full time professional movers. We love what we do and we always aim for perfection making your move stress free all the time.UNIQUE service makes us UNIQUE ;)

Amy H. - 6/26/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The crew was great! They were more professional than crews from big name full service moving companies I have used. They took excellent care of our belongings and were efficient, polite, and friendly!

Advanced Mover response:

We are Dependable, Reliable and Affordable full time professional movers. We love what we do and we always aim for perfection making your move stress free all the time. Please call again .Thanks.

Adam H. - 6/23/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Please keep in mind I am pretty picky . Basically they were on time, did the work, and didn't break anything...just what I needed.

Advanced Mover response:

The most important thing is that we did an awesome moving service and we were professional and prompt .You were 100% satisfied and that is our goal. Best regards.

William C. - 6/10/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very professional. I made the reservation on a Sunday afternoon and within 1 hour Aysar called me to finalize everything. On the day of the move they showed up 15 minuets early.

Advanced Mover response:

We are so pleased that you liked the quality of work we provide. Thats what distingushes us from others . We love what we do , we are prompt and professional movers.Please Call again ,Best Regards.

kurien R J. - 6/5/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Advanced Movers took the job on short notice, showed up early and completed my move promptly and professionally. Highly Recommended!

Advanced Mover response:

Thank you so much, you were an amazing customer. We will be honored helping you again :) Sincerely yours... Advanced Mover .

jason b. - 6/5/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The movers were very helpful and hardworking.

Ben P. - 5/19/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing! For sure I will hire them again. Very efficient they worked hard without wasting any minute, friendly and great communication skills, highly recommended. A+ Service.

Advanced Mover response:

Thank You.... We are so honored assisting you with your move Please Call again .Best Regards.

Volodymyr K. - 5/18/2009
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

The job was done flawlessly.

Advanced Mover response:

Thank You Mr.Volodymyr, we are so happy that we provided you with the best service . Please call again .Regards

Cristina H. - 5/3/2009
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Good communication and kind service. I would recommend it.

Advanced Mover response:

Thank you , Please call again . Best Regards.

Bill B. - 4/26/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful job loading and packing the truck.

Advanced Mover response:

We are professional full time movers; we are trained to make your move stress free .We really enjoyed the day packing your truck .Thank you.

Gregory N. - 4/20/2009
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

These guys were great!!! Alex was able to communicate very well between myself and the rest of his team (4 in all). They worked very fast as though they were on a clock to save 'me' money. Thanks guys

Advanced Mover response:

Always top quality service that what we aim for. Thank you and please call again, Regards.

Karen D. - 4/20/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is my second time using this company - different team - but same excellent results! I will use them again - great job guys! :)

Advanced Mover response:

Thank you so much for your great review . Please call again . Regards.

Gynda R. - 4/11/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

was one of the best experiances.. thank you

Advanced Mover response:

We always aim to make our customers happy . Please call again .

Paxton H. - 4/7/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Incredible Job. Highly recommended.

Advanced Mover response:

Thank you , Please call again .

Gain F. - 3/27/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Top of the line moving service. Professional movers, no furniture damages or dents. They did wonderful work on time and never wasted a minute of my time , highly recommended.

Advanced Mover response:

Best regards !

Megan C. - 3/24/2009
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

These guys were great. They showed up on time, were quick to complete the job, and even followed me back to the rental truck place and gave me a ride back to my house.

Advanced Mover response:

We love our job, and we love all our dearest customers, we go the extra mile for their satisfaction and comfort. Thanks for choosing us. Regards.

Ray C. - 3/21/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding service. The movers were punctual on time, worked extremely hard non-stop during the entire time, A+++++ Service; definitely I will hire them again next month.

Advanced Mover response:

Thank you so much for your great review . Please call again . Regards.

donna M. - 3/10/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were exceptional in there care of my furniture and were committed to providing high quality work. Would recommend them to my friends and family, and will use them again, should the need arise.

Advanced Mover response:

Thank you so much for your great review, we will be happy assisting you again in the future, Best regards.

Robin S. - 3/3/2009
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

The gentlemen that were sent out were very professional. They arrived on time and worked the whole 7 hours. I was very impressed.

Advanced Mover response:

We are Dependable, Reliable and Affordable full time professional movers. We love what we do and we always aim for perfection making your move stress free all the time. Please call again .Thanks.

Mary T. - 3/3/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This company was very flexible in the unloading time as we were driving up from Texas. They kept in constant phone contact. Once a time was agreed upon, they showed up on time and did a good job.

Advanced Mover response:

Thank you so much and we wish you a safe trip. Great customer ! Great family ! Regards :)

Anjani Y. - 3/2/2009
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Did a good job and communicated well. Really helpful in accomodating my moving times.

Advanced Mover response:

Thank you Mrs. Anjani it was of our great pleasure assisting you. Fourth floor with no elevator move was a piece of cake :) Thank you so much .Please call us again .Regards :)

Jacqueline J. - 2/17/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was extremely pleased with Advance Movers services. They were friendly, professional and handled my furniture with great care. I would certainly recommend them to my family and friends.

Advanced Mover response:

Best Regards to you Jacqueline, it was such an honor assisting you in your move ,and we will be happy to help you again .Advanced Mover.

Michael N. - 2/4/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

On short notice, they were able to show up and move me into a storage unit. They did a fast and excellent job.

Advanced Mover response:

Thank you so much for the great review , please call us again for all your loading/unloading , Packing/Unpacking needs ,we will be happy to assist ,Best Regards.

amanda r. r. - 2/2/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were excellent! Hard working and they did a fabulous job. A+ Service.

Advanced Mover response:

We love what we do, we are full time movers, we are efficient and hard workers, our aim is to make your moving day stress free day .Please call again, Regards.

Andrew V. - 1/12/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The mover was professional and helpful.

Advanced Mover response:

We are full time movers, experienced and ready for any small or big moves, any time last day last hour or last minute move! No problems! Just call us.

Madeline G. - 1/4/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were terrific and such lifesavers. Having no-one to help me move, I was so appreciative of their courtesy, hard-work and sense of humour. Nice guys, very pleasant, on time and conscientious.

Advanced Mover response:

Thanks for choosing us for the second time, we are honored to prove to you again that we love what we do and we are keen to provide best quality move. We appreciate your business. Please call again.

Geoffrey B. - 12/27/2008
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Great group of movers. Worked really hard and did everything that was asked of them.

Advanced Mover response:

We are Dependable, Reliable and Affordable moving company, we are full time movers, experienced with great love to our job we appreciate your business please call again.Regards.

john s. - 12/18/2008
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They arrived early, but waited patiently and were very courteous, efficient, and careful with my stuff. It was not a real big job, but they were eager to do it right. I recommend them.

Advanced Mover response:

We are Dependable, Reliable and Affordable moving company, we are full time movers, experienced with great love to our job we appreciate your business please call again.Regards.

Trina F. - 12/10/2008
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding work, loaded and unloaded 2/26ft trucks in half the time I booked, no damages no problems at all, no scratches or dents on wall or on furniture I am extremely impressed.

Advanced Mover response:

Thanks for choosing us, we are honored to prove to you that we love what we do and we are keen to provide best quality move. We appreciate your business. Please call again.

Shawn L. - 12/10/2008
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Communication, Excellent professionalism, Excellent appearance, and above all Excellent Service. Thank you guys.

Advanced Mover response:

We are full time movers, experienced and ready for any small or big moves, any time last day last hour or last minute move! No problems! Just call us.

Shawn L. - 12/10/2008
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Communication, Excellent professionalism, Excellent appearance, and above all Excellent Service. Thank you guys.

Advanced Mover response:

Thanks so much for the wonderful reviews, please don’t hesitate calling us for all your moving needs. Have a very blessed holiday.

Shawn L. - 11/25/2008
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Last Minute Movers are fantastic! Punctual on time, moving my single home load/Unload took less time than last time I moved in,even though it was cold and lots of walking involved extremely impressed.

Advanced Mover response:

We are full time movers, experienced and ready for any small or big moves, any time last day last hour or last minute move! No problems! Just call us.

Trina F. - 11/25/2008
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very organized , very accountable and efficient They took great care ensuring that my valuables are cared for and handled with extreme care. I would definitely recommend them!

Elizabeth R. - 11/25/2008
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very courteous.

Advanced Mover response:

We appreciate your business have blessed Thanks giving day ... Regards Last Minute Movers...

Shawn L. - 11/24/2008
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Last Minute Movers worked with my schedule, A+ service, highly recommended if you are buying a new house and you are not sure about your closing day, Very flexible and efficient .Best move ever.

Advanced Mover response:

Thanks so much for the wonderful reviews, please don’t hesitate calling us for all your moving needs. Have a very blessed holiday.

Trina F. - 11/21/2008
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

WAW!!! What an amazing service, the guys are pros. Careful, friendly, quick and efficient.... Can’t ask for more! Thanks guys.

Advanced Mover response:

Thanks for your business , Please call again .... Regards.

JUANITA H. - 11/14/2008
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

These guy was very nice. The show up early and was very helpful and careful wth our thing. I would use them again

Advanced Mover response:

Thank you for the great review, Thanks for showing your great satisfaction, we do our best always treating your belongings with care .Thanks again for choosing Last Minute Movers.

Stacy W. - 11/10/2008
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Movers, great moving service . Experienced and friendly . They worked around my schedule , I will hire them again .

Advanced Mover response:

Last minute movers guarantee the best quality service to all our dearest customers. We are dependable and reliable movers, strong and dedicated to our job. Call us and experience the top quality move.

Brandon V. - 11/9/2008
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Hard workers, took great care of my stuff. Would recommend and use again.

Advanced Mover response:

Thanks Mr. Brandon. It’s our pleasure assisting you in your move. Thanks for the great kindness. Hoping to see you again in another moving service. Regards… Last Minute Movers Team.

Jason R. - 11/8/2008
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Moving Company :) Fast, efficient and hard workers, very friendly and polite. A ++++, i used them and I will definitely use them again, thank you guys..

Advanced Mover response:

We will be extremely honored working for you again, great customers deserve great moving company with top quality service, that’s what we offer, dependable and reliable full time professional movers.

Stacy W. - 11/8/2008
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great movers, arrived on time , made my move so simple.Very strong and speedy,I will hire them again next month . Very reliable they worked 3 hours non stop,Excellent movers Excellent company 5*****.

Advanced Mover response:

Thank you so much for your great review, we appreciate your business. Please don’t hesitate contacting us again for any of your moving needs.

jessica s. - 11/4/2008
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There were quite professional and speedy.

Advanced Mover response:

Thank you Jessica, it was a great joy working for you, we work hard quickly and efficiently our goal is to get the job done which makes your move smooth and stress free.Please call again ,Regards.

Jason R. - 11/3/2008
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The movers arrived on time ready to work,they were so flexible & patient with our need,even though it was a cold morning,the team was extremely careful to cover all my belongings. Thank you guys.

Advanced Mover response:

Thanks for choosing us for the second time, we are honored to prove to you again that we love what we do and we are keen to provide best quality move. We appreciate your business. Please call again.

Jason R. - 10/28/2008
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The 2 movers were punctual showed up on time and never stopped moving till the job was done,with marvelous care packing the truck firmly, they also were polite and friendly, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

Advanced Mover response:

Dear Mr. Jason, we are Dependable, Reliable and Affordable moving company, we are full time movers, experienced with great love to our job we appreciate your business please call again.Regards.

Stacy W. - 10/27/2008
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service, movers showed up on time professional and efficient movers, they wrapped all my belongings and worked nonstop. I highly recommend this company to friends and family.

Advanced Mover response:

Dear Stacy, our goal is your satisfaction Please don’t hesitate to call us for best quality move .We appreciate your business Regards Last Minute Movers.